Friday 12th July 2019

SQUAD numbers have been allocated for all Dumbarton’s signed players ahead of the competitive action starting tomorrow at Annan Athletic.

The full list is below. Please note that players with asterisks (those who signed last night) are pending approval from the SFA, which it is hoped will be confirmed today.

1. Conor Brennan
2. Lewis Crawford
3. Rico Quitongo*
4. Ruaridh Langan*
5. Morgyn Neill
6. Stuart Carswell
8. Kyle Hutton
9. Ryan Tierney
10. Stefan McCluskey
11. Conor Scullion
12. Jordan Pettigrew
16. Mati Zata*
17. Isaac Layne
23. Jordan McMillan
24. PJ Crossan*
33. Rory Loy

Andy Galloway

Leave a comment


Sons Sign Up

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches faster!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!