Wednesday 16th July 2014

AS per SPFL requirements, our new Joma kit, set to be revealed this Saturday (19th), will have squad numbers and player’s names on the rear of the shirt.

For season 2014/15, the numbers are as follows :

2. David Van Zanten. 3. Scott Linton. 4. Andy Graham. 5. Lee Mair. 6. Chris Turner. 7. Mark Gilhaney. 8. Scott Agnew. 9. Colin Nish. 10. Mitch Megginson. 11. Jordan Kirkpatrick. 12. Scott Taggart. 14. Garry Fleming. 15. Bryan Prunty. 16. Mark McLaughlin. 17. Hugh Murray. 18. Steven McDougall. 19. Jamie Ewings. 21, Stephen Grindlay. 25. Ally McKerracher. 26. Joe Coleman. 27. Josh Lumsden

Alan Findlay

Leave a comment


Sons Sign Up

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches faster!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!