Friday 9th August 2013

AS a Championship club for season 2013/14, we have decided to use a squad numbering system for the season ahead, with players allocated a number which will stay with him for the duration of the campaign.

Starting with tomorrow’s clash with Falkirk, the list is as follows :

1. Stephen Grindlay 2. Paul McGinn 3. Scott Smith 4. Andy Graham 5. Aaron Barry 6.Chris Turner 7. Mark Gilhaney 8. Scott Agnew 9. Mitch Megginson 10. Kevin Smith 11. Stephen McDougall 12. Bryan Prunty 14. Garry Fleming 16. Scott Linton 18.Martin McNiff 19. Jamie Ewings 20. Jack Ross 21. Josh Horne 22. Josh Lumsden 23. Joe Coleman 24.Ally McKerracher 26. Ian Murray

Alan Findlay

Leave a comment


Sons Sign Up

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches faster!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!