Tuesday 28th June 2016

GAFFER Stevie Aitken and his players have agreed squad numbers for the season ahead.

1. Mark Brown, 2, Craig Pettigrew, 3. Mark Docherty, 5, Gregor Buchanan, 6. Ryan Stevenson, 8. Grant Gallagher, 9, Garry Fleming, 10. Robert Thomson, 14. Darren Barr, 15. Donald McCallum, 17. David Smith, 18. Frazer Wright, 19. Jamie Ewings, 22. Andy Stirling.

Alan Findlay

Leave a comment


Sons Sign Up

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches faster!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!