Wednesday 24th May 2017

SONS boss Stevie Aitken has wasted no time in shaping up his 2017/18 squad, with the news that seven players have agreed terms for the campaign ahead.

Striker Christian Nade heads the list of players that include Stuart Carswell, Callum Gallagher, Grant Gallagher, David Smith and Jamie Ewings.

Youngster Kyle Prior who broke into the first team last season and made an impression with the manager has also agreed details on a deal.

Sons boss Stevie Aitken said: “I am delighted with the work we have completed so far and without doubt we have an excellent group of players to start the foundations and build for the new season.”

Alan Findlay

Leave a comment


Sons Sign Up

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches faster!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!